Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct 2020 @ 00:24:46 (644 Views)

Posted By : Ursula Spencer

news image

  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image
  • Additional Image

The Huddersfield Junior Football League are absolutely delighted to announce that once again we will be sponsored by MacronStore Wakefield. We have managed to secure a sponsorship deal worth over £13,000!

Every single team u7 to u18 registered with our League will receive a free Macron Match ball. On top of this MacronStore Wakefield are also offering some fantastic discounted deals only available to Huddersfield JFL teams!

The Clubs have have recieved their FREE match day footballs so far are

AFCL Juniors

Battyeford Sporting Club

Brighouse Sports

FC Hipperholme

Gildersome Spurs

Gomersal & Cleckheaton

Hall Green

Howden Clough JFC

King Cross Juniors

Kirkburton

Kirkheaton

Laund Hill

Lepton Highlanders

Netherton

North Gawber

Ovenden West Riding

Scissett Juniors

Shelley

Warley Rangers

White Rose Allstars

Share this ...


Other News

LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (4 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (247 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (252 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (428 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (353 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (156 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (146 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (117 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (124 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (113 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (114 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (332 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (85 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (72 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (99 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (75 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (199 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (561 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (214 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (646 Views)


FA Safeguarding Courses
Fri 5th Jun @ 18:27:29 (688 Views)


Our Amazing Teams
Mon 27th Apr @ 10:08:33 (551 Views)


Tournaments

BPA CUP
Sun 27th Jun (33 Views)


Shelley Juniors CFC Annual Football Gala
Sun 4th Jul (105 Views)


Thorncliffe FC Tournament
Sat 7th Aug (111 Views)



Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT