Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul 2021 @ 14:45:37 (510 Views)

Posted By : Jon Rayner

news image

If you’re in need of activity to keep the kids busy during the upcoming school holidays, look no further than the Huddersfield Town Foundation’s football camps!

Aimed at 5-11 year olds, the camps will use a range of activities, drills and games to get those hearts pumping and faces smiling.

Children of all abilities are welcome to attend – whether they have never kicked a ball before or play regularly for a local team. The main aim is that they have fun!

The Town Foundation is holding five week-long (Monday-Friday) camps, with the first one starting on Monday 26 July.

Subsequent dates are as follows:

Monday 2 – 6 August

Monday 9 – 13 August

Monday 16 – 20 August

Monday 23 – 27 August

 

To book any of the camps, please click the link on your preferred date above. Tickets are limited and will be allocated on a first come, first served basis.

If your preferred event has sold out, you will be placed on a waiting list and notified if a place becomes available.

Each day will start at 9.30am and finish at 3pm and take place at Leeds Road Sports Complex, HD2 1YY.

Parking is available on site – please head to main reception on arrival and a member of staff will be there to greet you.

Children will be required to wear clothing (including shinpads) and footwear appropriate for a 3G surface and should bring a packed lunch and plenty to drink. A lunch break will be factored into each day.

All Town Foundation coaches are FA qualified, child safeguarding, and emergency first aid certified and enhanced DBS checked.

If your child is displaying any COVID-19 symptoms, we ask that they do not attend any of these camps.

If you require any further information, please email enquiries@htafcfoundation.com and a member of the team will be in touch.

Share this ...


Other News

Ursula Spencer
Mon 30th Aug @ 17:15:00 (562 Views)


Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (437 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (241 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (521 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,802 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (607 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (558 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (810 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (901 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (981 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (675 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (392 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (297 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (247 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (280 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (257 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (244 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (599 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (214 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (192 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (256 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (200 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (329 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (748 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (386 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (841 Views)


Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT