WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr 2021 @ 14:21:25 (896 Views)

Posted By : Jon Rayner

news image

We have a number of positions which we are looking to fill, to help with the running of the club, as well as seeking players to join our squads as we look to get back to football and in readiness for next season.

PLAYERS (age groups are current season)
- u11 goalkeeper and outfield players
- u12 goalkeeper and outfield players
- u13 goalkeeper and outfield players
- u15 outfield players

COACHING POSITIONS (age groups are current season)
- u7/8 Lead and Assistant Coach
- u11 Lead and Assistant Coach
- u12 C team - Lead and Assistant coach
(Subject to DBS and Safeguarding. Support and mentoring will be provided as well as assistance with coaching qualifications)

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
- website management, Facebook and Twitter

SOCIAL SECRETARY
- events management

REGISTRATION SECRETARY
- to oversee player registration

FUNDRAISING CO-ORDINATOR

VOLUNTEERS CO-ORDINATOR

If you are interested in discussing any of the positions, please message Chris Johnson, Head of Youth, in the first instance, on 07712 120700

Share this ...


Other News

League Secretary Vacancy
Mon 6th Dec @ 20:40:24 (120 Views)


Ursula Spencer
Mon 30th Aug @ 17:15:00 (763 Views)


Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (638 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (682 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (329 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (637 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,934 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (696 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (701 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (1,002 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (1,071 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (827 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (470 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (370 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (319 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (354 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (347 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (330 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (688 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (280 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (260 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (352 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (284 Views)


Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2022 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT