New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar 2021 @ 19:12:15 (846 Views)

Posted By : Jon Rayner

news image

The online player registration has now been updated. Club officials should now find it easier to register players.

1. Quicker & Slicker

The FA have completely re-designed the Player Registration System, where they will offer quick & speedy administration and say you will no longer encounter a spinning wheel!

2. Mobile optimised design

The New Player Registration system can be accessed through any device.

3. Improved Online Consent

They now offer improved online consent options to give you the flexibility to send consent again, or cancel, and provide offline consent as well. Whilst offline consent will last for one year, online consent will now only need to be requested by the same club once every 5 years!

4. Self-Registration Form

 The FA have now added a brand new "Self-Registration Form" which you can send to players that enables them to input their own details and feed it straight back into your system ready for you to register them!

Please click on the link where you can access more in formation and guidance

https://grassrootstechnology.thefa.com/support/solutions/articles/48001171884-club-officials-introduction-to-the-fa-player-registration-system

Share this ...


Other News

Ursula Spencer
Mon 30th Aug @ 17:15:00 (430 Views)


Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (308 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (416 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (200 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (436 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,750 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (558 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (515 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (771 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (936 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (620 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (353 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (270 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (221 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (234 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (225 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (215 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (544 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (186 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (168 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (226 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (168 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (302 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (709 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (353 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (803 Views)


Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct @ 00:24:46 (783 Views)


Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT