Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 @ 20:30:15 (1,071 Views)

Posted By : Jon Rayner

news image

The Huddersfield Junior Football League are delighted to annouce we re-starting football. The majority of clubs voted to re start on the 11th April, the new format of fixtures will enable teams to play each other once. The League are giving all teams lots of flexibilty to complete their fixtures and will support where we can. 

Football is coming back and we can't wait!

Share this ...


Other News

League Secretary Vacancy
Mon 6th Dec @ 20:40:24 (121 Views)


Ursula Spencer
Mon 30th Aug @ 17:15:00 (763 Views)


Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (638 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (682 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (329 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (637 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,934 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (696 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (701 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (897 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (1,002 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (827 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (470 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (370 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (319 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (354 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (347 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (330 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (689 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (281 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (261 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (352 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (284 Views)


Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2022 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT