Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb 2021 @ 22:24:34 (244 Views)

Posted By : Jon Rayner

news image

Liversedge FC were very busy in the run up to Christmas delivering food Hampers to 35 families in need within their community. The Junior section secretary Tina Hardy who organized the event said the club were able to put the hampers together following a donation from Corporate Pensions & Financial Services Ltd and B&M Retail in Ossett helped to provide the packaging for the hampers. The players enjoyed helping deliver the hampers.

 

Tina said that due to the success of the project they would be looking at organizing a similar one again in the future.

Share this ...


Other News

Ursula Spencer
Mon 30th Aug @ 17:15:00 (562 Views)


Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (437 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (511 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (241 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (521 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,803 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (607 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (558 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (810 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (901 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (981 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (675 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (392 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (298 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (247 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (280 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (257 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (599 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (214 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (192 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (256 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (200 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (329 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (748 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (386 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (841 Views)


Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT