VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb 2021 @ 22:20:29 (96 Views)

Posted By : Ursula Spencer

news image

The League are seeking someone to take on the following roles for next season:

Treasurer - Ideally the League are seeking someone who has some knowledge and understanding of accounting, grassroots football, the Scory rules and is able to liaise with all types of people. We seek someone who will work as a team player, emotionally intelligence and will contribute towards the Management Committee decision making process. 

U9 Fixture Secretary - Ideally the League are seeking someone who has some knowledge and understanding of Full Time, fixtures and Scory rules. The candidate will need to be able to liaise with the managers and coaches within this age group, and be able to undertake the groupings of the teams.

Age groups reps U9, U17, U18 - This role invloves the candidate to monitor the relevant whatsapp groups, answer questions for the managers and coaches in their relevant age group, liaise between the League and the managers.

Cup Fixture Secretary - Being able to use Full Time fixture systems is an advantage for this role,  you would be expected to group, draw, hide rounds etc

Player Registration Secretary - Register players on WGS in accordance with League and Scory rules. You will assist club secretaries with any registration issues.

If you would like to know more or would like to apply for the position please get in touch.

secretary@huddersfieldjfl.co.uk

Share this ...


Other News

Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (62 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (57 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (81 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (83 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (88 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (61 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (55 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (71 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (52 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (158 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (503 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (138 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (617 Views)


Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct @ 00:24:46 (629 Views)


FA Safeguarding Courses
Fri 5th Jun @ 18:27:29 (668 Views)


Our Amazing Teams
Mon 27th Apr @ 10:08:33 (526 Views)


Team Advert

Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT