YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan 2021 @ 18:13:13 (185 Views)

Posted By : Jon Rayner

news image

YOUNGMINDS are the UK’s leading charity fighting for children and young people's mental health.

The link above will give you information on YOUNGMINDS mental health awareness support programme for children and young people during the Coronavirus pandemic. It is a very difficult time for children just now, not only are they restricted in seeing their friends, but also are denied the opportunity to play sports and take part in other pastimes. Other children and young people may be struggling at home or just need others to talk to.

https://youngminds.org.uk/find-help/looking-after-yourself/coronavirus-and-mental-health/

Please take a look at the YOUNGMINDS webpage as it may contain information that could help you or any children & young people you know.

Share this ...


Other News

Ursula Spencer
Mon 30th Aug @ 17:15:00 (430 Views)


Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (308 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (416 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (200 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (436 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,750 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (558 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (515 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (771 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (846 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (935 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (620 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (353 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (270 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (221 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (234 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (225 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (215 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (543 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (168 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (226 Views)


The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan @ 20:46:33 (167 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (301 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (709 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (353 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (803 Views)


Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct @ 00:24:46 (783 Views)


Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT