The FA Charter Standard League
Tue 19th Jan 2021 @ 20:46:33 (167 Views)

Posted By : Jon Rayner

news image

Once again the Huddersfield Junior League is proud to announce that for another season we have been awarded with The FA Charter Standard accreditation. We are grateful to Robin Cammish who is our League Charter Standard Secretary, Robin has put time and effort into working on and updating our development plan.

We are a progressive League and we strive to be the best place for our football community to play and enjoy the game. We believe in a game that unites and inspires and are committed to making a game that safe, fun and inclusive for all to experience.

We are Charter Standard, we are Built to Last.

Find out more visit www.TheFA.com/CharterStandard #CharterStandard #proud #BuiltToLast

Share this ...


Other News

Ursula Spencer
Mon 30th Aug @ 17:15:00 (430 Views)


Football helping each other
Sun 25th Jul @ 17:28:49 (308 Views)


Play, have fun and make new friends! with Huddersfield Town Foundation
Mon 12th Jul @ 14:45:37 (416 Views)


Liversedge FC Need You
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:59:28 (200 Views)


Free Team Registration
Sun 27th Jun @ 14:14:19 (436 Views)


White Rose U16 Player To The Rescue
Fri 16th Apr @ 23:30:57 (1,750 Views)


Brighouse Juniors Club Vacancies
Thu 15th Apr @ 22:25:56 (558 Views)


LAUND HILL UNDER-11S LOVING BEING BACK AFTER LOCKDOWN
Mon 12th Apr @ 15:28:10 (515 Views)


WANTED !
Fri 2nd Apr @ 14:21:25 (771 Views)


New Player Registration
Fri 26th Mar @ 19:12:15 (846 Views)


Football Re Start
Tue 23rd Mar @ 20:30:15 (936 Views)


THE FA AND MCDONALD’S GRASSROOTS FOOTBALL AWARDS
Tue 23rd Mar @ 19:45:43 (620 Views)


Laurie Platt
Tue 9th Mar @ 22:40:11 (353 Views)


Eric Davies
Sat 27th Feb @ 23:57:07 (270 Views)


MACRON GALA AWARDS
Thu 25th Feb @ 20:28:12 (221 Views)


PREVENT
Sun 14th Feb @ 15:28:39 (234 Views)


DBS Checks Update
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:39:05 (225 Views)


Liversedge FC deliver Christmas Cheer
Wed 3rd Feb @ 22:24:34 (215 Views)


VACANCIES
Mon 1st Feb @ 22:20:29 (544 Views)


YOUNGMINDS
Fri 29th Jan @ 18:13:13 (186 Views)


Young Gamers and Gambling Education Trust
Fri 29th Jan @ 17:51:21 (168 Views)


MACRON & Huddersfield Junior League Partnership
Tue 26th Jan @ 23:08:28 (226 Views)


Why not give refereeing a go ?
Sat 9th Jan @ 14:20:08 (301 Views)


League Statement January 2021
Wed 6th Jan @ 17:25:39 (709 Views)


Kick It Out
Sat 2nd Jan @ 17:40:43 (353 Views)


Westend Community Champions
Mon 16th Nov @ 20:53:00 (803 Views)


Macron Sponsorship Deal
Sun 4th Oct @ 00:24:46 (783 Views)


Tournaments


Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League West Riding FA Kick It Out Charter Standard League Huddersfield Town Foundation Huddersfield Hub

Huddersfield Macron Junior Football League 2021 | Privacy Policy
Sponsored by Macron HelpWithIT